MSU Staff Council
Find us on Facebook

Council Members

  • Tamara Gibson

    Tamara Gibson
    ITS User Services
    326 Etheredge Hall
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-0663
    Mail Stop: 9697
    Email: gibson@its.msstate.edu
    Division of Academic Affairs

  • Mary Dikes

    Mary Dikes
    Coastal Research & Extension Center
    1815 Popps Ferry Road
    Biloxi, MS 39532
    Phone: 228-546-1002
    Mail Stop: 9385
    Email: maryd@ext.msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Kenneth Graves

    Kenneth Graves
    Animal & Dairy Science
    Wise Center, Rm 4025
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-3814
    Mail Stop: 9815
    Email: k.graves@msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Tina Brock

    Tina Brock
    Extension Administration
    Bost Extension Center, Room 404E
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-3036
    Mail Stop: 9601
    Email: tina.brock@msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine

  • Kelly LaSalle

    Kelly LaSalle
    Staff Council
    Office Associate
    313 Memorial Hall
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-0664
    Mail Stop: 9634
    Email: kelly.lasalle@msstate.edu

  • Holly Coker

    Holly Coker
    Mississippi State Chemical Lab
    Hand Lab, Room G013
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-0462
    Mail Stop: 9572
    Email: hcoker@mscl.msstate.edu
    Division of Research and Economic Development

  • Darrell Easley

    Darrell Easley
    Human Resources Management
    150 McArthur Hall
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-3713
    Mail Stop: 9603
    Email: dre13@msstate.edu
    Division of Academic Affairs

  • Leslie Lloyd

    Leslie Lloyd
    MAFES Administration
    Bost Extension Bldg., Room 211F
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-8103
    Email: l.lloyd@msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Leslie Lloyd

    Leigh Stewart
    Office of the President
    Lee Hall, Suite 4000
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-3222
    Mail Stop 9720
    Email: lstewart@pres.msstate.edu
    Office of the President

  • Christopher Pulliam

    Christopher Pulliam
    Physical Plant Administration
    Cooley Building
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-8121
    Email: cpulliam@physplant.msstate.edu
    Division of Campus Services

  • Susan Brooks

    Susan Brooks
    Office of the Provost
    Suite 3500 Lee Hall, Room 3509
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: (662)325-0731
    Mail Stop: 9723
    Email: susan@provost.msstate.edu
    Division of Academic Affairs

  • Amy Burchfield

    Amy Burchfield
    Office of the Controller/Treasurer
    McArthur Hall, Room 424
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-1747
    Mail Stop: 9602
    Email: amy@controller.msstate.edu
    Division of Budget & Planning

  • Shauncey Hill

    Shauncey Hill
    International Institute
    Allen Hall, Rm 116
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-4062
    Mail Stop: 9778
    Email: shill@international.msstate.edu
    Division of Research and Economic Development

  • Marc Measells

    Marc Measells
    Forest and Wildlife Research Center
    Thompson Hall, Room A303
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-3550
    Mail Stop: 9681
    Email: mkm2@msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Heather Andrews

    Heather Andrews
    MSU Foundation
    Hunter Henry Center, Room 126
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-0259
    Mail Stop: 9520
    Email: handrews@foundation.msstate.edu
    Division of Development & Alumni

  • Scott Cagle

    Scott Cagle
    Chickasaw County Extension Service
    415 Lee Horn Drive, Suite 4
    Houston, MS 38851
    Phone: 662-456-4269
    Mail Stop: 9309
    Email: scottc@ext.msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Midge Davis

    Midge Davis
    Volleyball, Soccer, Men & Women’s Golf
    Humphrey Coliseum
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-2722
    Mail Stop: 9851
    Email: mdavis@athletics.msstate.edu
    Division of Athletics

  • Kylie Forrester

    Kylie Forrester
    Office of Admissions & Scholarships
    101 Garner Hall
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-0457
    Email: kylie.forrester@msstate.edu
    Division of Academic Affairs

  • Tiffney Williams

    Tiffney Williams
    College of Ag & Life Sciences
    201 Bost Extension Building
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-8636
    Email: twilliams@cals.msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Ronnie White

    Ronnie White
    Transit Services
    Roberts Building
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Mail Stop: 9568
    Phone: 662-325-2755
    Email: rwhite@parkingtransit.msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Toni Roberson

    Toni Roberson
    CVM Basic Science Department
    CVM, Rm 1000
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-1130
    Mail Stop: 9825
    Email: troberson@cvm.msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Jennifer Burns

    Jennifer Burns
    CVM Academic Affairs
    Wise Center
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-1326
    Mail Stop: 9825
    Email: jenny.burns@msstate.edu
    Division of Agriculture, Forestry and Veterinary Medicine (DAFVM)

  • Stacy Davis

    Stacy Davis
    Office of the Controller/Treasurer
    322 McArthur Hall
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-0445
    Mail Stop: 9602
    Email: shd64@msstate.edu
    Division of Budget and Finance

  • Nick Gordon

    Nick Gordon
    Dean of Students
    Allen Hall, Room 608
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-3611
    Mail Stop: 9505
    Email: nsg13@msstate.edu
    Division of Student Affairs

  • Juli Rester

    Juli Rester
    Human Resources Management
    McArthur Hall, Room 225
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-3713
    Mail Stop: 9603
    Email: rester@hrm.msstate.edu
    Division of Academic Affairs

  • Mashala Pulliam

    Mashala Pulliam
    Malcolm A. Portera High Performance Computing Center
    2 Research Blvd., Rm 4
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-1694
    Mail Stop: 9627
    Email: mpulliam@hpc.msstate.edu
    Division of Research & Economic Development

  • Avent VanHorn

    Avent VanHorn
    Housing and Residence Life
    Herbert Hall, RM 122
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-1542
    Mail Stop: 9502
    Email: avent.vanhorn@msstate.edu
    Division of Student Affairs

  • Suzanne Parker

    Suzanne Parker
    Division of Business
    1000 Hwy 19 North
    Meridian, MS 39307
    Phone: 601-484-0156
    Mail Stop: 9300
    Email: sep188@msstate.edu
    Meridian Campus

  • Jason Townsend

    Jason Townsend
    Joe Frank Sanderson Center
    Mississippi State, MS 39762
    Phone: 662-325-7981
    Mail Stop: 9576
    Email: tjt@msstate.edu
    Meridian Campus