Office of the President: Leigh Stewart
Research & Economic Development: Holly Coker, Shauncey Hill, Mashala Pulliam
Development & Alumni: Heather Andrews
Athletics: Midge Davis
Student Affairs: Nick Gordon, Jason Townsend
Budget & Planning: Amy Burchfield, Stacy Davis
Academic Affairs: Susan Brooks, Darrell Easley, Kylie Forrester, Tamara Gibson, Juli Rester, Avent Van horn
Campus Services: Chris Pulliam, Ronnie White
Agriculture, Forestry & Veterinary Medicine: Tina Brock, Jennifer Burns, Scott Cagle, Mary Dikes, Kenneth Graves, Leslie Lloyd, Marc Measells, Antoinette Roberson, Tiffney Williams
Meridian: Suzanne Parker